Faithful Service Ribbon


Availability: 47 in stock

SKU: 142 Category:
  • To whom awarded: The Faithful Service Medal may be awarded to SGAUS members who successfully served SGAUS as president elect, a vice president, secretary, treasurer, member of the executive committee, President, member of the special staff, command sergeant major, chair of any committee appointed by the president, MEMS commandant, or MEMS state or regional director, or Commandant of the Chaplain Staff College.
  • Recommendations will be initiated by the SGAUS President and forwarded to the Awards Committee. The recommendation of the Awards Committee will be presented to the approving authority for its decision.
  • Succeeding awards: For each succeeding award, an oak leaf cluster will be attached to the award ribbon. A bronze cluster shall represent one additional award and a silver cluster will be worn in place of five bronze clusters.
  • Approving authority: The approving authority for this award is the SGAUS President.
Scroll to Top